Junior Girls Organiser & Committee

County Junior Organiser

Karen Fellows

Mrs Karen Fellows

Tel No 01947 602418

Mobile 07854212908

Email contact can be made via our contact form under YLCGA

Junior Sub-Committee

Mrs Dawn Clegg (County Governance Officer) 01904 761987

Mrs Winifred Varley (Yorkshire President) 01943 863611

Mrs Carolyn Ackroyd (Yorkshire Vice Captain) 07835 801040

Mrs Libby Lennox (County Treasurer) 01347 868181

Mrs Lesly Ford(County Secretary) 01845 501069

Mrs Lesley Mather Junior Training Officer) 01653 694745

Mrs Jo Pease (Team manager) 01757 282353

Vicky Holden (Beginners Young Organiser) 07510 271206

County Governance Officer

If you have any concerns regarding welfare or safeguarding please ontact by using our contact form under YLCGA

Mrs Dawn Clegg

Team manager

Jo Pease Junior team manager

Contact for Junior Team management via our Contact form under YLCGA

Beginners Young Organiser

Vicky Holden

Contact for Beginners Young Organiser via our contacts form under YLCGA
Loading the Calendar...
  • SafeGolf Accreditation